605-729-2690   605-729-2690  bridgewatersd@unitelsd.com

Businesses

NameE-mailPhoneMobile Phone
Xcel Energy1-800-895-4999
Addy Construction729-23821-605-999-2339
American Family Insurancejjulson@amfam.com729-2274
Anderson Trucking & Construction729-2548605-999-3835
Big Country Custom Detailingbigcountrycustomdetailing@yahoo.com605-759-5024
Bridgewater Better Batterwww.betterbattersd,com563-379-2298
Bridgewater Tribunetschwans@triotel.net729-2251
CMC Excavation, Inc605-770-2957605-770-2957
Country Time Woodworking729-2630
CSS LTD (Computer Solutions)rjstahl@unitelsd.com729-2402
Custom Paintingcustompaintingbymj@gmail.com(605)299-1070 or (507)722-0441
Diamond Care Centerdiamondcc@unitelsd.com729-2525
Farmers Alliance729-2518
Farmers State Bank729-2582
Fink Law Office, P.C,729-2552
Glanzer Trucking LLC605-940-8544
Golden Westinfo@goldenwest.com1-855-888-7777
Grandview Assisted Livingdiamondcc@unitelsd.com729-2525
Heritage Pharmacyueckerrx@gwtc.net729-2744
Hofer Physical Therapy, LLC729-2525605-421-8459
Hometown InsuranceHeidi@hometownins-sd.com648-2727605-940-8541
Jaeger Diesel Repair729-9421
Jason Golder - Scrap Metal605-261-4538
JB Tileschallej@unitelsd.com729-2391605-366-5528
Jet Storage605-421-0299
L E Eilts Vet729-2451
Lisa's Therapeutic Trend605-929-7160
M/S Pump-N-Stuff729-2242
Meyer Motor, LLCmeyermtr@unitelsd.com729-2532
Moen Lawn Service605-359-8886
My Fishing Pond Inc729-9400
NST Labs729-2000
NuTech Seeds605-360-7085
Olson's Pest Technicians1-800-KIL-BUGS
Potter Fur Company729-3877
Potter Tire & Service729-25461-605-929-2098
Potter's Fields Outfitters & Lodgeinfo@pottersfieldssd.com605-370-5549605-421-0257
Presuhn Agency Inc.729-2381
ReImage Salon605-999-9830
Rural Medical Clinics, PA729-2421
SD One Call Notification Center811
Seed Mill729-6455
Sievers Sales & Service Inc729-2361
Small Town Treasures605-941-3437
Southeast Enterprise Facilitation Projectsefp@southeasternelectric.com888-233-3778 or 605-648-2909
Sparky's (Bar)729-2701
Stahl Chiropractic729-2700
Stitch Works729-2570
The Dental Clinic729-2671
The Learning Bridge729-2226
Triple T Body Shop729-2227
Tschetter Truckingrttrucking@goldenwest.net729-2570
US Post Office729-2352
Vondra Jewelry729-2591
Walter Funeral Home729-2502
Weber Construction729-27641-605-310-8058
Weber Lawn and Landscapeweberlandscaping@hotmail.com605-366-3446
Wildcat Inn729-2471
Wyatts Welding & Restoration605-941-0963605-941-0963